About

Loving People. Everywhere.

Connect with us

Connect with us and learn more about our church, our ministries, and more!


Connect


Worship Service

Sundays 1o:3oAM

MidWeek Activities

Wednesdays 7PM

What We believe

Our foundational beliefs as a church family.


Beliefs

Values

Crossroads Church has a tremendous past and bright future. We are a spiritual family, founded in Jesus Christ, and led by the Holy Spirit. Our purpose is for souls to be saved, healed, and made whole, that they may draw close to God.

Salvation & Missions

We love to see people who are far away from God find their home and identity in Him.  We are about more than just “self-help” or “positive thinking.”  We long to see people made new in Jesus. 

We are driven to share God’s love with everyone, everywhere!  Whether it’s across the street or across the globe Crossroads has a heart to share God’s love and truth with all who would hear.  

Creativity & Diversity

We believe that a church should be the most diverse and multi-cultural place in each city, with every tribe and tongue represented.  Crossroads has a proud history of welcoming people from all walks of life.  No matter who you are or what your background, you can find a Spiritual Family here.

We also believe that God is an all creative God.  Let’s be real, He created the entire universe using nothing but the power of His voice.  At Crossroads we use creative storytelling and production to tell the timeless story of God’s love and grace for us all. 

Leadership

Marc Johnson

Lead Pastor | email: mjohnson@crossroads.church


Facebook-f


Instagram


Twitter

Pastor Marc and his wife Talena are honored to serve as Lead pastors of this great church.  Marc is from St. Louis and Talena from North Arkansas.  They met in college and began dating after graduation.  They have served in Full-Time ministry for almost 20 years.  Marc is a writer, graphic designer, photographer, cinematographer, musician, and has a Master’s Degree in Organizational Leadership.  Talena is a talented musician, writer, actor, and a passionate advocate for missions.  They have four amazing children.  Marc loves good movies, books, the Sooners and (OF COURSE) his beloved St. Louis Cardinals.  

John Stimson

Operations Director | email: jstimson@crossroads.church

Melissa Eddens

Kids Pastor | email: meddens@crossroads.church

Adam Hathaway

Youth Pastor | email: ahathaway@crossroads.church

Daniel Draper

Worship Director | email: danield@crossroads.church

Steve Conner

AVL Technician | email: sconner@crossroads.church

Admin Team

(Left to Right) Lynn, Hope, and Gladys | email: info@crossroads.church

Elias Medina

Community Pastor | email: emedina@crossroads.church